The following committees are responsible for developing the strategies that support AAA-ERG goals through communications and activities with internal and external stakeholders:

  • Communications Committee: Responsible for internal and external communications.
    Committee Chair: Justin H. S. Breaux
  • External Programs Committee: Responsible for the management and execution of AAA-ERG activities that involve outreach and education to external groups
    Committee Chair: Harrel Townsend
  • Internal Programs Committee: Responsibilities include management and execution of AAA-ERG activities involving outreach and education to AAA members and lab employees.
    Committee Chair: Phyllis Hayes