Congrats and Farewell: Summer 2014

Several of our postdocs have moved on to the next phase of their careers over the past few months. Join me in saying congratulations or farewell to our latest alumni!

All postdocs and fellows are alumni the minute they start their appointments. This means that you do not have to wait to leave to join the Argonne Postdoctoral Alumni LinkedIn Group! Find us today.

  • Benjamin C. Auerbach (HEP): Data Scientist at Allstate
  • Kyle H. Barbary (HEP): Cosmology Data Science Fellow at UC Berkeley
  • Martin Bettge (CSE): Assistant Materials Scientist – Term, CSE
  • Xing Chen (ES): Assistant Applications Scientist, ES
  • Matthew R. Dietrich (PHY): Postdoctoral Fellow at Northwestern University
  • Fulya Dogan Key (CSE): Assistant Chemist, CSE
  • Saul H. Lapidus (XSD): Assistant Chemist – Term, XSD
  • Jun Lu (CSE): Assistant Chemist, CSE
  • Krishna R. Reddi (ES): Systems Modeling & Analysis Engineer – Term, ES
  • Rajesh Sankaran (MCS): Assistant Computer Scientist, MCS
  • Kamleshkumar J. Suthar (AES): Mechanical Engineering Specialist, AES
  • Jonathan K. Whitmer (MSD): Assistant Professor, Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering at University of Notre Dame


About Argonne Today

Argonne Today is a daily publication of Argonne National Laboratory intended for employees and facility users. It provides information on science and engineering results; awards and funding opportunities; employee benefits, safety, wellness, diversity, leadership and career development; and seminars, conferences, symposia, professional events and club activities.
This entry was posted in Announcements and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.