2020 Award in Experimental Physical Chemistry

GREAT NEWS! Lin has been recognized by the PHYS division of the American Chemical Society with theĀ 2020 Award in Experimental Physical Chemistry for “fundamental contributions to the elucidation of excited state structures, dynamics and energetics of light harvesting systems through ultrafast X-ray and vis/IR transient absorption spectroscopy.” You can also check out the Argonne press release here.

Congratulations on this well-deserved honor Lin, we are looking forward to your award talk in the Fall!

This entry was posted in In the news, Personnel. Bookmark the permalink.