Congrats and Farewell: Winter 2013/2014

Several of our postdocs have moved on to the next phase of their careers. We wish them all the greatest success!

Ted Flynn (BIO) — Research Scientist at University of Chicago
Allen Liao (NE) — Nuclear Engineer, NE

Benjamin Blaiszik (NST) — Developer, Globus Online—Computation Institute
Dipanwita Ray (XSD) — Physics Postdoctoral Fellow LBNL
Elina Vitol (MSD) — Scientist at Ecolab (Nalco)
Shenshen Li (CSE) — Principle Scientist at Constar International
Prasanna Balaprakash (MCS) — Assistant Computer Scientist, MCS
Sarah O’Brien (BIO) — Assistant Environmental Microbiologist, CLS
Michael Johnson (CSE) — Manager, Sustainability Research at Dairy Manager, Inc.
Baris Key (CSE) — Assistant Chemist, CSE
Sebastien Peukert (CSE) and Milind Malshe (CSE) are the outgoing Vice President and President of the Postdoctoral Society of Argonne. Both recently completed their terms at Argonne.

Know more Argonne Alumni? Ask them to join the Argonne Postdoctoral Alumni LinkedIn Group! Let’s stay connected.

From the Winter 2013/2014 Edition of the Postdoctoral Journal.

About Argonne Today

Argonne Today is a daily publication of Argonne National Laboratory intended for employees and facility users. It provides information on science and engineering results; awards and funding opportunities; employee benefits, safety, wellness, diversity, leadership and career development; and seminars, conferences, symposia, professional events and club activities.
This entry was posted in Alumni News, Announcements and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.